Appendix-VII INDIAN NATIONAL COMMITTEE ON HYDROLOGY

List of 05 permanent Members of INCOH (as per Letter No. 15/1/2001-R&D/ Dated 5th September, 2008)

1.	Chairman, CWC Central Water Commission, Sewa Bhawan, R.K.Puram, New Delhi - 110 066	Chairman
2.	Shri R.D. Singh Director, National Institute of Hydrology Roorkee – 247667	Member
3.	Chief Engineer (HSO) Central Water Commission, Sewa Bhawan, R.K.Puram, New Delhi – 110 066	Member
4.	Member (SML) Research Committee (Ground Water), Central Ground Water Board (CGWB), A2-W3, Curzon Road Barracks, K.G.Marg, New Delhi - 110 001	Member
5.	Director General (Meteorology) Indian Meteorological Deptt. , Mausam Bhawan, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110 003	Member

List of 11 Nominated Members of INCOH For a Period of 3 years (as per Letter No. 33/2/2002-R&D/ Dated 5th September, 2008)

1.	Brig. P. Mathur Joint Director, Snow & Avalanche Study Establishment (SASE), Research & Development Centre, 37-A, Chandigarh – 160036	Member
2.	Dr. Nityanand Singh Sc. 'F' and Head Climatology , Hydrology Division Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology (IITM) Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pashan, Pune – 411008	Member
3.	Chief Engineer Water Resources Department Assam Chandmari, Guwahati – 3	Member
4.	Engineer in Chief Government of Uttrakhand, Irrigation & Power Department, Sachivalaya, Subhash Road Dehradun-248001 (U.K.)	Member

5.	Sri Kuldeep Singh Takshi Chief Engineer (R) –cum-Director Irrigation & Power Research Institute (IPRI) Punjab, Amritsar – 143001	Member
6.	Director Institute of Hydraulics & Hydrology Poondi, Tamilnadu – 602023	Member
7.	Dr. Sanjay K. Jain Secretary, Indian Association of Hydrologists (IAH) National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee-247667	Member
8.	Dr. K. Srinivasan Professor, Environmental & Water Resources Engineering Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai – 600036	Member
9.	Prof. N.K. Goel Professor, Department of Hydrology IIT Roorkee, Roorkee-247667	Member
10.	Director (R&D), MoWR, PP Wing R&D Division, Ist Floor, Wing 4, West Block-I, R.K.Puram, Sewa Bhawan, New Delhi –110066	Member
11.	Shri Rakesh Kumar Scientist 'F' Indian National Committee on Hydrology National Institute Hydrology Roorkee-247667	Member Secretary